<>

more info/RSVPvolunteer

 

Welcome to Hope Chapel!

Service Times:

New to Hope Chapel?

Friday night Service, 7:00pm

Sunday Morning, 8:30am and 10:30am

 Take a Walk-around Tour of our Campus

 

Date/Time Event
Sat 07/24/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 07/25/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/25/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/25/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 07/25/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 07/27/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/29/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 07/30/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 07/31/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/31/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/01/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/01/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/01/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 08/01/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 08/03/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 08/03/2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 08/04/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 08/05/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 08/06/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 08/07/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/07/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/08/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/08/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/08/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 08/08/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 08/10/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/12/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 08/13/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 08/14/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/14/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/15/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/15/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/15/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 08/15/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 08/17/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/19/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 08/20/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 08/21/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/21/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/22/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/22/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/22/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 08/22/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 08/24/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/26/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 08/27/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 08/28/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/28/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/29/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/29/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/29/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 08/29/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 08/31/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 09/01/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 09/02/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 09/03/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 09/04/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/04/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/05/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/05/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/05/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 09/05/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 09/07/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 09/07/2021
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Thu 09/09/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 09/10/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 09/11/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/11/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/12/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/12/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/12/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 09/12/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 09/14/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/16/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 09/17/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 09/18/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/18/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/19/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/19/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/19/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 09/19/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 09/21/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/23/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 09/24/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 09/25/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/25/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/26/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/26/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/26/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 09/26/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 09/28/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/30/2021
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Fri 10/01/2021
7:00 pm - 8:45 pm
The Gathering
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
Bamboo Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/02/2021
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 10/03/2021
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/03/2021
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/03/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Sun 10/03/2021
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Tue 10/05/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29
Date/Time Event
Sun 10/25/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/01/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/08/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/15/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/22/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/29/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/06/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/13/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/20/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/27/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
20 21
Date/Time Event