<>

more info/RSVPvolunteer

 

Welcome to Hope Chapel!

Service Times:

New to Hope Chapel?

Friday night Service, 7:00pm

Sunday Morning, 8:30am and 10:30am

 Take a Walk-around Tour of our Campus

 

Date/Time Event
Sun 04/26/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 05/03/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 05/10/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 05/17/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 05/24/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 05/31/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 06/07/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 06/14/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 06/21/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 06/28/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/05/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/12/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/19/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/26/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/02/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/09/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/16/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/23/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/30/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/06/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/13/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/20/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/27/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/04/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/11/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/18/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/25/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/01/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/08/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/15/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/22/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 11/29/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/06/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/13/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/20/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Sun 12/27/2026
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
30 31 32 33 34 35
Date/Time Event
Date/Time Event