<>

sign up for an ‘ohana group               Leaders Page-videos

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Vendor Sign-Up

Welcome to Hope Chapel!

New to Hope Chapel?

Saturday night Service, 6:00pm

Sunday Morning Services, 8:30am and 10:30am


Upcoming Classes

Date/Time Event
Wed 01/16/2019
5:50 pm - 7:30 pm
A.W.A.N.A.
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 01/17/2019
3:00 pm - 4:30 pm
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 01/19/2019
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 01/20/2019
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 01/22/2019
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Harbor Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27 28 29

Upcoming Special Events

Date/Time Event
Tue 10/04/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 10/05/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Tue 11/01/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 11/02/2022
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Tue 12/06/2022
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
20 21 22 23 24 25 26 27