<>

 

 

 

 

Date/Time Event
Sat 07/04/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/04/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service-Online only
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 07/05/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 07/05/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 07/06/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 07/07/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/09/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/11/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/11/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 07/12/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 07/12/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 07/13/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/16/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/18/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/18/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 07/19/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 07/19/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 07/20/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/23/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/25/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 07/25/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 07/26/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 07/26/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 07/27/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/30/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/01/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/01/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 08/02/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 08/02/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 08/03/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 08/04/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/06/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/08/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/08/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 08/09/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 08/09/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 08/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 08/13/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/15/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/15/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 08/16/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 08/16/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 08/20/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/22/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/22/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 08/23/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 08/23/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 08/27/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/29/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 08/29/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 08/30/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 08/30/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 09/01/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/03/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/05/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/05/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 09/06/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 09/06/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Mon 09/07/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Baptism Orientation-Pending
Kamaole Beach Park III, Kihei HI
Mon 09/07/2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beach Baptism-Pending
Kamaole Beach Park III, Kihei HI
Thu 09/10/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/12/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/12/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 09/13/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 09/13/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 09/17/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/19/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/19/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 09/20/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 09/20/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 09/24/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/26/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 09/26/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 09/27/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 09/27/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 10/01/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/03/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/03/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 10/04/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 10/04/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 10/06/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/08/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/10/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 10/11/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 10/11/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 10/15/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/17/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/17/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 10/18/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 10/18/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 10/22/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/24/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/24/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 10/25/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 10/25/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 10/29/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/31/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 10/31/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI
Sun 11/01/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
1 2 3 4 5 6 7
Date/Time Event
Mon 07/06/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 07/07/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/09/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 07/13/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/16/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 07/20/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/23/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 07/27/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 07/30/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 08/03/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Tue 08/04/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/06/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 08/10/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Divorce Care
Online Only, ONLINE
Thu 08/13/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/20/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/27/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 09/01/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/03/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/10/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/17/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/24/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/01/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 10/06/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/08/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/15/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/22/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/29/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 11/03/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 11/05/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 11/12/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 11/19/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 11/26/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/03/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/10/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/17/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/24/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/31/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Date/Time Event
Tue 07/07/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 08/04/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 09/01/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Mon 09/07/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Baptism Orientation-Pending
Kamaole Beach Park III, Kihei HI
Mon 09/07/2020
10:00 am - 12:30 pm
Beach Baptism-Pending
Kamaole Beach Park III, Kihei HI
Tue 10/06/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 11/03/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday unplugged
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI