fbpx
<>

Welcome to Hope Chapel!

New to Hope Chapel?

Saturday night Service, 6:00pm

Sunday Morning Services, 8:30am and 10:30am

Date/Time Event
Tue 07/14/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/16/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/18/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 07/18/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 07/19/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/19/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/19/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/21/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/23/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/25/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 07/25/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 07/26/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/26/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 07/26/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/28/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/30/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/01/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 08/01/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/02/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/02/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/02/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/04/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 08/04/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 08/05/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 08/06/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/08/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 08/08/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/09/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/09/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/09/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/11/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/13/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/15/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 08/15/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/16/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/16/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/16/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/18/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/20/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/22/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 08/22/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/23/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/23/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/23/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/25/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/27/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/29/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 08/29/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 08/30/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/30/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 08/30/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/01/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 09/01/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 09/02/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 09/03/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/05/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 09/05/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/06/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/06/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/06/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/08/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/10/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/12/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 09/12/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/13/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/13/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/13/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/15/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/17/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/19/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 09/19/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/20/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/20/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/20/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/22/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/24/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/26/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 09/26/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 09/27/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/27/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 09/27/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/29/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/01/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 10/03/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 10/03/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 10/04/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/04/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/04/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 10/06/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 10/06/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 10/07/2020
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 10/08/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 10/10/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sat 10/10/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sun 10/11/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/11/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Sanctuary, Hope Chapel Maui (Children’s Ministry available), Kihei HI
Sun 10/11/2020
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 10/13/2020
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/15/2020
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 10/17/2020
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Date/Time Event
Tue 05/04/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 05/05/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 05/06/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 05/08/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 05/09/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 05/11/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 05/13/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 05/15/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 05/16/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 05/18/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 05/20/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 05/22/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 05/23/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 05/25/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 05/27/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 05/29/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 05/30/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 06/01/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 06/02/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 06/03/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 06/05/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 06/06/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 06/08/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 06/10/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 06/12/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 06/13/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 06/15/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 06/17/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 06/19/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 06/20/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 06/22/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 06/24/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 06/26/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 06/27/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 06/29/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/01/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/03/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 07/04/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/06/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 07/07/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 07/08/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/10/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 07/11/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/13/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/15/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/17/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 07/18/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/20/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/22/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/24/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 07/25/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 07/27/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 07/29/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 07/31/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 08/01/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/03/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 08/04/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 08/05/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/07/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 08/08/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/10/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/12/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/14/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 08/15/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/17/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/19/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/21/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 08/22/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/24/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 08/26/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 08/28/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 08/29/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 08/31/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 09/01/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 09/02/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/04/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 09/05/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/07/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/09/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/11/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 09/12/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/14/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/16/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/18/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 09/19/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/21/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/23/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 09/25/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 09/26/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 09/28/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 09/30/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 10/02/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 10/03/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 10/05/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 10/06/2021
7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
RISE-In The Living Room
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Thu 10/07/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
Sat 10/09/2021
7:00 am - 9:00 am
Men's Bible Study
The Living Room, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei Hawaii
Sun 10/10/2021
3:00 pm - 6:00 pm
Volleyball at Big Beach
Big Beach, Makena, Wailea-Makena HI
Tue 10/12/2021
7:30 am - 9:30 am
Standing in the Gap
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 10/14/2021
10:00 am - 11:30 am
Snowbird Ohana (for 60+)
Lee’s House, Kihei HI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10
Date/Time Event
1 2