<>

Put in a partial name if you can’t find your event, or look through the categories to see if one fits for your event.  Also, a handy week-by-listing of all events follows below.

November 22, 2020 - November 28, 2020

Date/Time Event
Mon 11/23/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
History of Christianity in Hawaii
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 11/24/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MOPs (Mothers Of PreSchoolers)
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Wed 11/25/2020
6:30 pm - 7:45 pm
Thanksgiving Eve Service
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 11/26/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
High School Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Fri 11/27/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. High Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 11/28/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 11/28/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI

November 29, 2020 - December 5, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 11/29/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 11/29/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 11/29/2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Mon 11/30/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
History of Christianity in Hawaii
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 12/01/2020
5:30 pm - 7:00 pm
First Tuesday: Unplugged Worship & Bible Study
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 12/02/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/03/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
High School Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Fri 12/04/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. High Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 12/05/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 12/05/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI

December 6, 2020 - December 12, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/06/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 12/06/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 12/06/2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Mon 12/07/2020
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm
History of Christianity in Hawaii
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Tue 12/08/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
MOPs (Mothers Of PreSchoolers)
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Thu 12/10/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
High School Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Fri 12/11/2020
6:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Jr. High Youth Ministry Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 12/12/2020
10:30 am - 11:45 am
Feed my Sheep
Parking Lot, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
Sat 12/12/2020
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Saturday Night Service
Live in Courtyard & Online, Kihei HI

December 13, 2020 - December 19, 2020

Date/Time Event
Sun 12/13/2020
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday 1st Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 12/13/2020
10:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday 2nd Service
Online Only, ONLINE
Sun 12/13/2020
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Celebrate Recovery
Tweens Room, Hope Chapel Maui (childcare available), Kihei HI
Wed 12/16/2020
7:00 pm - 8:30 pm
Young Adult Meeting
Courtyard, Hope Chapel Maui, Kihei HI
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10

Powered by Events Manager