<>

 

 

 

 

 Hope Chapel  808-879-3853   hope@hopechapelmaui.com

Receptionist, ext. 1001

Pastoral Staff

Ben Prangnell, Lead Pastor, ext. 1003

ben@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Craig Englert, Founding Pastor, ext. 1007

craige@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Craig Mauck, Associate Pastor of Worship, ext. 1005

craigm@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Hailey Partenheimer, Worship Director

hailey@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Jeremy Napier, Worship Pastor

jeremy@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Jim Franks, Associate Pastor of Administration, ext. 1004

jim@hopechapelmaui.com

 

John Martin, Facilities Pastor, ext. 1009

john@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Kyle Knight, Associate Pastor of `Ohana Groups and Missions, ext. 1006

kyle@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Susan Leonard, Director of Celebrate Recovery

susan@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Toni Spence, Director of Children’s Ministries, ext. 1008

toni@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Wes Thomasson, Asst. Director of Children’s Ministries

wes@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Youth Ministry, ext. 1014

youth@hopechapelmaui.com

Support Staff

Debbie Brittain, Asst. to Children’s Ministry Director, x1012

debbie@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Haley Hankinson, Accounting & Communications

haley@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Kuuleilani Weathington, Asst. to Office Manager

kuuleilani@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Patti Franks, Head Accountant, HR, ext. 1010

patti.franks@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Rick Farnham, Office Manager, ext. 1011

rick@hopechapelmaui.com

 

Starr Segovia, Accounting, ext. 1015

starr@hopechapelmaui.com